Peachtree Staff

Choose a letter » B C D E F G H J L M N O P R S T V W 
BTo Top
Bernal, Gabriel
Maintenance Staff
404-842-2175
Blackmon, Kristy
Hospitality Coordinator
404-842-3146 / kblackmon@peachtreepres.org
Bowden, Nick
Principal Organist
404-842-5849 / nbowden@peachtreepres.org
Britton, Theresa
Director of Youth Dance
404-842-3156 / tbritton@peachtreepres.org
Bryant, Likicha
Nursery Staff
404-842-5839
Bunte, Lou
Executive Director of Church Business Affairs
404-842-5833 / lbunte@peachtreepres.org
CTo Top
Cannizzaro, Phil
Internet Technology Director
404-842-3173 / phil@infotank.com
Cartrett, Christopher
Internet Technology Support
404-842-3173 / infotank@peachtreepres.org
Cate, Jennifer
Event Coordinator
404-842-5834 / jcate@peachtreepres.org
Chaffee, Joe
Digital Artist
404-842-5836 / jchaffee@peachtreepres.org
Cody, Celeste
Administrative Assistant for Pastoral Care
404-842-5853 / ccody@peachtreepres.org
Combs, Kristin
Director of Preschool Ministry
404-842-5804 / kcombs@peachtreepres.org
Cox, Phil
Church Concierge
404-842-3170 / pcox@peachtreepres.org
Crumpler, Dr. Mark
Associate Pastor for Teaching and Spiritual Formation
404-842-3172 / markcrumpler@peachtreepres.org
Crumpler, Dr. Marnie
Executive Pastor
404-842-3171 / marniecrumpler@peachtreepres.org
Cullins, Desmond
Sexton Team Leader
404-842-2175
DTo Top
Dalton, Gloria
Sexton Supervisor
404-842-4390 / gdalton@peachtreepres.org
Dalton, Xavier
Maintenance Staff
404-842-2576
Dawson, Lynn
Finance Manager
404-842-5841 / ldawson@peachtreepres.org
Dickey, Mary Beth
Director of Middle School Ministry
404-842-2195 / mdickey@peachtreepres.org
Dunagan, Rev. Bryan
Teaching Pastor
404-842-2572 / bdunagan@peachtreepres.org
ETo Top
Echeverria-Palacios, Gersael
Sexton
404-842-2175
Ellis, Alan
Maintenance Manager
404-842-2576 / aellis@peachtreepres.org
Ellison, Heather
Administrative Assistant for Music Ministry
404-842-5846 / heathere@peachtreepres.org
English, Evelyn
Nursery Supervisor
404-842-5839 / eenglish@peachtreepres.org
FTo Top
Foster, Eddie
Maintenance Staff
404-842-2576
Francis, Nancy
Program Director of Preschool
404-842-5806 / nfrancis@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org
GTo Top
Gbadamosi, Dorothy
Sexton
404-842-2175
Glass, Jan
Director of Hospitality
404-842-5810 / janglass@peachtreepres.org
Goodson , Monaraye
Sexton Team Leader
404-842-2175
Graham, Staci
Mission Resource Director
404-842-2198 / sgraham@peachtreepres.org
Griswold, Leigh Ann
Business Manager, The Gym
404-842-2164 / lgriswold@peachtreepres.org
Gross, Roxanne
Finance Assistant-Membership & Accounts Payable
404-842-2570 / rgross@peachtreepres.org
Gross, Elizabeth
Ministry Coordinator-Students & Young Adults Ministries
404-842-3159 / egross@peachtreepres.org
HTo Top
Hackney, Clara
Assistant Director of Preschool
404-842-5809 / chackney@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org
Harbin, Judi
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
404-842-5824 / jharbin@peachtreepres.org
Harrington Franch, Rev. Vicki
Pastor for Pastoral Care
404-842-2571 / vfranch@peachtreepres.org
Harris, Ernestine
Sexton
404-842-2175
Hart, Kellee
Worship Producer
404-842-5888 / khart@peachtreepres.org
Hill, Theresa
Nursery Staff
404-842-5839
Hoffman, Mary
Director of Music Ministries
404-842-5814 / mhoffman@peachtreepres.org
Hope, Tommy
Director of Recreation, The Gym
404-842-2167 / thope@peachtreepres.org
Humphries, Eric
Technology Operations Specialist
404-842-5802 / ehumphries@peachtreepres.org
Huntley, Dr. Steve
Pastor for Grand Adults
404-842-5828 / shuntley@peachtreepres.org
JTo Top
Johnson, Onicea
Nursery Staff
404-842-5839
Jordan, Mary
Bookstore Staff
404-842-3169 / bookstore@peachtreepres.org
LTo Top
Lambert, Leslie
Director of Fifty6 Ministry
404-842-5866 / llambert@peachtreepres.org
Leeks, Ralph
Maintenance Staff
404-842-2576
MTo Top
Mack, Will
Executive Director of Operations
404-842-3145 / wmack@peachtreepres.org
Madden, Rev. Jay
Pastor for Mission
404-842-2578 / jmadden@peachtreepres.org
Madden, Rebecca
Connections Director
404-842-2173 / rmadden@peachtreepres.org
Magnon, Jeannie
Administrative Assistant for Congregational Life & Chilidren & Family Ministry
404-842-3157 / jmagnon@peachtreepres.org
Manross, Kaye
Financial Assistant-Contributions
404-842-5840 / kmanross@peachtreepres.org
Margolin, Charlotte
Operations & Communications Coordinator
404-842-5843 / cmargolin@peachtreepres.org
Martinez, Jaime
Sexton
404-842-2175
Massar, Terry
Director of Sports, The Gym
404-842-2166 / tmassar@peachtreepres.org
Mercer, Beth
Director of Nursery Ministry
404-842-2190 / bmercer@peachtreepres.org
Michaelides, Matthew
Sports Associate, The Gym
404-842-5852 / mmichaelides@peachtreepres.org
Montgomery, Jane
Director of Preschool
404-842-5808 / jmontgomery@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org
Moore, Michael
Sexton Manager
404-842-2175 / mmoore@peachtreepres.org
Morlan, Junior
Sexton
404-842-2175
Morris, Gilda
Fitness and Programs, The Gym
404-842-2163 / gmorris@peachtreepres.org
Morris, Margaret
Nursery Staff
404-842-5839
NTo Top
Norman, Lizz
Graphic Designer
404-842-5897 / lnorman@peachtreepres.org
OTo Top
Oliveros, Alicia
Sexton Team Leader
404-842-2175
PTo Top
Peck, Josh
Director of College and Young Adults Ministry
404-842-5894 / jpeck@peachtreepres.org
Pentz, Dr. Victor D.
Senior Pastor
404-842-5824 / vpentz@peachtreepres.org
Pierce, Susan
Financial Assistant-Employee Compensation & Benefits
404-842-5818 / spierce@peachtreepres.org
RTo Top
Reed, Mitch
Print Shop Operator
404-842-3176 / mreed@peachtreepres.org
Reynolds, Miranda
Assistant Director of Gymnastics & Cheer
404-842-5803 / mreynolds@peachtreepres.org
Roberts, Dr. Chuck
Pastor for Congregational Life
404-842-5883 / croberts@peachtreepres.org
Rodes, Dolores
Administrative Manager, LifeGate Counseling Center
404-842-3150 / drodes@lifegatecenter.org
Rook, Kelly
Mission Partnership Director
404-842-3175 / krook@peachtreepres.org
Ryan, Joe
Director of Student Ministry
404-842-5835 / jryan@peachtreepres.org
Ryan, Miriam
Director of Women & Young Adult Community
404-842-5870 / mryan@peachtreepres.org
STo Top
Sandel, Todd
Executive Director, LifeGate Counseling Center
404-842-2199 / tsandel@lifegatecenter.org
Shoulders, David
Sexton Team Leader
404-842-2175
Smith, Jan
Sales & Marketing Director, The Gym
404-842-2189 / jsmith@peachtreepres.org
Snipes, Melissa
Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor
404-842-2170 / msnipes@peachtreepres.org
Stone, Deborah
Mailroom Coordinator/Receptionist
404-842-5821 / dstone@peachtreepres.org
TTo Top
Tucker, Ashley
Nursery Staff
404-842-5839
VTo Top
Velez, Cesar
Maintenance Staff
404-842-2576
WTo Top
Walker, Ryan
High School Ministry Staff Associate
404-842-5801 / rwalker@peachtreepres.org
Ware, Calvin
Sexton
404-842-2175
Watson, Jonathan
Associate Director of Middle School Ministry
404-842-5829 / jwatson@peachtreepres.org
Wharton Rhino, Sarah
Director of Gymnastics and Cheerleading
404-842-3165 / swharton@peachtreepres.org
Whyte, Chelsea
High School Ministry Staff Associate
404-842-2577 / cwhyte@peachtreepres.org
Williams, Meg
Director of Volunteers-Children and Family Ministry
404-842-2575 / mwilliams@peachtreepres.org
Williams, Kathy
Bookstore Staff
404-842-3169 / bookstore@peachtreepres.org
Williamson, Jan
Director of Children and Family Ministry
404-842-2188 / jwilliamson@peachtreepres.org
Wilson, Len
Director of Creative & Communications
404-842-5812 / lwilson@peachtreepres.org
Winston, Thomas
Gym Associate
404-842-5852 / twinston@peachtreepres.org